top of page

自己紹介

私の名前はFEと申します。 現在ある研究機関での生物学基礎研究を行っています。 私は小学生の時に死の恐怖に怯えていました。 「人間はいつか死ぬ。」そんな事実を受け入れることができず眠れない日々を過ごしていました。 不老不死になりたいと願いだした私は、研究者になって不老不死の体を自分の手で作り出したいと思うようになりました。 そんな単純な思想に至り、そこまでレベルが高いとは言えない大学に入り、研究活動を始め現在に至ります(現在は純粋に基礎研究しているだけですが・・・)。 研究の世界に入って私は確信しました。 「不老不死の人間は実現させられる。」と。


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
Rob Amstel -
Entrepreneur, Speaker & Author

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Business Plan
Writing A-Z

 

FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a stellar business plan
for your endeavor!

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

My Book
 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Search By Tags
まだタグはありません。
bottom of page